Arthur Mellows Village College

Delivering learning for life within an aspirational culture

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Training Day 1 and 2 Thursday 2 September and Friday 3 September
Opens Monday 6 September (Year 7 and 12 only)
Opens Tuesday 7 September (Years 7,10,11,12 and 13)
Opens Wednesday 8 September (Years 8 and 9 - first day) All Year Groups
Training Day 3 Friday 15 October
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Ends Friday 17 December

SPRING TERM 2022

Opens Tuesday 4 January
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
Ends Friday 1 April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Training Day 4 Tuesday 19 April
Opens Wednesday 20 April
May Day Monday 2 May
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Ends Thursday 21 July

2022 – 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Training Day 1 and 2 1 and 2 September
Opens 5 September
Training Day 3 To be confirmed
Half Term 24 to 28 October
Ends 21 December

SPRING TERM 2023

Training Day 4 4 January
Opens 5 January
Half Term 13 to 17 February
Ends 31 March

SUMMER TERM 2023

Training Day 5 17 April
Opens 18 April
May Day 1 May
Half Term 29 May to 2 June
Ends 19 July