Term Dates

2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Training Day 1

Monday 3 September 

Training Day 2

Tuesday 4 September

Term opens

Wednesday 5 September

Training Day 3

Friday 5 October

Half term

22 October - 26 October

Term ends

Thursday 20 December

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Training Day 4

Wednesday 2 January

Term opens

Thursday 3 January

Half term

18 February to 22 February

Term ends

Friday 5 April

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Training Day 5

Tuesday 23 April

Term opens

Wednesday 24 April

May Day

Monday 6 May

Half term

27 May - 31 May

Term ends

Friday 19 July

 

2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Training Day 1

Monday 2 September 

Training Day 2

Tuesday 3 September

Term opens

Wednesday 4 September

Training Day 3

Friday 11 October - to be confirmed

Half term

21 October - 25 October

Term ends

Friday 20 December

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Term opens

Monday 6 January

Half term

17 February to 21 February

Term ends

Friday 3 April

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Training Day 4

Monday 20 April

Term opens

Teusday 21 April

May Day

Monday 4 May

Half term

26 May - 29 May

Term ends

Friday 17 July